Participation à plusieurs concours de Creative Jumpstart! Darkroom door Giveaway

Creative Jumpstart est une initiative de Nathalie Kalbach (www.nathaliesstudio.com)

This piece was made with paint and stuff found on a beach in Florida, except for the skewers making the path… These came from my mom’s pantry 🙂 What a nice time I had during this time off…. Lots of shopping (scrapbooking stuff is usually less expensive in the USA, especially when on sale at JoAnn’s or Michael’s) and fun time on the beach!!

Image   Image

Une réflexion au sujet de « Participation à plusieurs concours de Creative Jumpstart! Darkroom door Giveaway »

  1. I should know better than to wait at the last minute…. I could not register all my entries as I started too late in the evening. Anyhow, I am leaving this post as I REALLY like this creation made from floated wood, palm leaves, banana flowers (dried and cut to make the flower on top left), other leaf (tree unknown up here in North!) to create the fence and some roots found in the sand at the bottom. Thanks for looking 🙂

Laisser un commentaire

